William Amaya
President & Principal Broker

CIPS - Certified International Property Specialist

Phone: 703.798.5976
Fax: 1.866.543.0763
wamaya@garealtyservices.com

 
Realtors

Michelle Lopez
Realtor®

Mobile: 571.699.6449
Fax: 1.866.543.0763
michelle@garealtyservices.com

Veronica Wilson
Realtor®

Mobile: 571.274.0160
Fax: 1.866.543.0763
vwilson@garealtyservices.com

 

Fernanda Arze
Realtor®

Mobile: 202.341.0532
Fax: 1.866.543.0763
fernanda.arze@garealtyservices.com

Amber Burton
Realtor®

Mobile: 703.967.8937
Fax: 1.866.543.0763
amber.burton@garealtyservices.com

 

Kiva Addley
Realtor®

Mobile: 703.822.3324
Fax: 1.866.543.0763
kiva@garealtyservices.com


 
Teams